niklas

Niklas Nilsson
Verkställande Direktör


Telefon +46 (0)295 244 210
Mobil +46 (0)730 47 77 89

niklas.nilsson@ogab.se

tom svartvit

Tom Wersland
Försäljningsdirektör Norge

Telefon +46 (0)295 244 200
Mobil +47 482 278 89

tom.wersland@ogab.no

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Erik Stark
Regionsansvarig säljare

Telefon +46 (0)295 244 204
Mobil + 46 (0)76 836 57 00

erik.stark@ogab.se

Anne

Anne Nilsson
Planeringsansvarig

Telefon +46 (0)295 244 230
Mobil + 46 (0)70 399 83 88

anne.nilsson@ogab.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Anders Kjellin
Försäljningsadministratör

Telefon: +46 (0)295 244 216
Mobil: +46 (0)72 235 47 36

anders.kjellin@ogab.se

mats svartvit

Mats Fredriksson
Platschef

Telefon +46 (0)295 244 215
Mobil +46 (0)72 240 82 88

mats.fredriksson@ogab.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Maria Bendixen
Kvalitets- och miljöchef

Telefon +46 (0)295 244 208
Mobil + 46 (0)72 711 93 08

maria.bendixen@ogab.se