niklas

Niklas Nilsson
Managing Director

Phone: +46 (0)295 244 210
Mobile: +46 (0)730 47 77 89

niklas.nilsson@ogab.se

tom svartvit

Tom Wersland
Sales Director 

Phone: +46 (0)295 244 200
Mobile: +47 482 278 89

tom.wersland@ogab.no

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Erik Stark
Area Sales Manager

Phone: +46 (0)295 244 204
Mobile: + 46 (0)76 836 57 00

erik.stark@ogab.se

Anne

Anne Nilsson
Planning Manager

Phone +46 (0)295 244 230
Mobile + 46 (0)70 399 83 88

anne.nilsson@ogab.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Anders Kjellin
Sales Administrator

Phone: +46 (0)295 244 216
Mobile: +46 (0)72 235 47 36

anders.kjellin@ogab.se

mats svartvit

Mats Fredriksson
Site Manager

Phone: +46 (0)295 244 215
Mobile: +46 (0)72 240 82 88

mats.fredriksson@ogab.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Maria Bendixen
Quality & Environmental Manager

Phone: +46 (0)295 244 208
Mobile: + 46 (0)72 711 93 08

maria.bendixen@ogab.se